Reviews

4.86/5

0.00%
0.00%
0.00%
0.00%
0.00%

Jan 13, 2023, 00:00


Juan Ley

Jan 13, 2023, 02:09


Phil Porte (RazhoR)

Jan 12, 2023, 22:37


Lois Hogan

Jan 12, 2023, 20:18

No help at all and didn't really answer any of my questions. Was going to purchase the grand opening box but definitely passing on it for this reason


Tony Flores

Jan 12, 2023, 21:00

Brandi was super helpful after I missed the email saying I won an auction.


Michael Crouch

Jan 12, 2023, 20:36

Thank you Brandi! Appreciate your time, help, and for your patience with me getting to the post office!


Drew Bastien

Jan 12, 2023, 22:55

Fast response/very helpful and super fast service


Donald Harris

Jan 12, 2023, 18:03

Consistently excellent


Duane Camidge

Jan 11, 2023, 19:21


Rosie Regalado

Jan 11, 2023, 20:20

She exceeded my expectations


Michael Cortright II

Jan 11, 2023, 18:26

Friendly, helpful


Darrick Blaylock

Jan 11, 2023, 18:51


Danny Felix

Jan 11, 2023, 18:25

Great


Darrick Blaylock

Jan 11, 2023, 00:15

Great 5star


james silcox

Jan 11, 2023, 02:12


Ruby Garcia

Jan 11, 2023, 06:14


okoshkops

Jan 10, 2023, 20:45


Arnu Covarrubias

Jan 7, 2023, 22:59


Tommy M.

Jan 8, 2023, 01:15

Quick response. Thanks


None

Jan 7, 2023, 22:39

Thanks for the help


Ben Carter

Jan 10, 2023, 21:48

Superb.


Duane Camidge

Jan 6, 2023, 23:53


Justin van der Linde

Jan 6, 2023, 21:37

Fast and efficient.


Justen Hickey

Jan 8, 2023, 16:29


marjac

Jan 6, 2023, 22:21

Was very helpful. There was a website error and we went through troubleshooting the issue. A new order was made and the issue was rectified.


Joe Mullan

Jan 6, 2023, 21:14


William Chapman

Jan 6, 2023, 21:10

Extremely helpful!


Chad Pinkham

Jan 6, 2023, 21:07


Ben Davis

Jan 7, 2023, 02:18


Delta918 Labs

Jan 6, 2023, 20:27

Clear and concise. Great communication.


Thomas Rogers

Jan 6, 2023, 02:04

Excellent.


Duane Camidge

Jan 7, 2023, 16:44


joshandlily

Jan 5, 2023, 18:48


Nick Chiew

Jan 5, 2023, 18:08

Went above and beyond my expectations


Bill Martek

Jan 5, 2023, 17:30

Great fast and helpful response,,all good


J D

Jan 7, 2023, 02:41

She has always been there when I had an issue for over 3 years now. Great service as always from her.


phillip pepe

Jan 5, 2023, 02:48

👍


Duane Camidge

Jan 5, 2023, 03:06


luna herman

Jan 5, 2023, 06:24


Ivan Mcfarland

Jan 5, 2023, 10:12


Go Blues

Jan 5, 2023, 01:09

Nice a courteous but didn’t know the specific answer to my question


Joshbert King

Jan 4, 2023, 20:59


omar al farhan

Jan 4, 2023, 19:27


John Miller

Jan 5, 2023, 02:06

Brandi was very quick to respond and gave me peace of mind, even assuring she would take care of me if for some reason things didn’t go as she explained, awesome service.


Brandon Yates

Jan 4, 2023, 19:42


Adolfo Lopez

Jan 5, 2023, 19:41


sck2019

Jan 5, 2023, 03:41


Andrew Squires

Jan 4, 2023, 18:15

Completely perfect 👌,And Your staff is by all means is #1 in this industry,And ty for your help, See ya soon as we need more seeds,You'll are Great 👍👍👍


Stacy Ritchie

Jan 5, 2023, 21:59

Shit happens i guess.tracking # 9505 5112 42413004 6700 38. Thanks Becky.T.


Timothy Reid

Jan 5, 2023, 02:51

She did great and contacted me back in a reasonable time.


None

Jan 3, 2023, 22:59

You Already Knowwww


Firstname Lastname

Jan 3, 2023, 21:13

Excellent.


Duane Camidge

Jan 5, 2023, 08:07

Fast response


jarno bertolani

Jan 4, 2023, 19:26


Derek Moczulski

Jan 4, 2023, 19:14

Great customer service. Handled issue quickly, professionally. A+++


Trenton Turchi

Jan 3, 2023, 20:00


None

Jan 3, 2023, 20:03

Great customer service!


DAWG RED

Jan 5, 2023, 03:19


Ruby Garcia

Jan 3, 2023, 19:03


Hollis Whitlock

Jan 3, 2023, 19:58

Still messing up with the Waave. How can I pay? I'd like a couple items from Best Coast. Did order submit? At one point a message stated that order could not be cancelled. If so, please send confirmation and contents. Thank you, Darryl Hall


darryl hall

Jan 3, 2023, 18:12


Cédric Parent

Jan 1, 2023, 01:47


rico collins

Jan 4, 2023, 00:15

Its a tough industry to navigate through, but y'all are making it as user friendly as possible and I thank y'all for that.


Chance Janice

Jan 1, 2023, 01:05

amazingly fast turn around . . thumbs up !


james hartman

Jan 1, 2023, 02:12

Brandi is awesome, give her a fuckin' raise ya cheap bastards! Just fuckin' with ya! Seriously, Brandi is fuckin' awesome.


Duane Camidge

Jan 1, 2023, 02:29


Elias Simko-Buck

Dec 31, 2022, 18:19

5⭐'s These folks care about their customers+being a helpful resource, a rare find in the Seed Market today.


Seth Stephenson

Jan 1, 2023, 03:00


Eric Rosen

Jan 9, 2023, 19:54

Brandi was very helpful. Thanks to SHN customer support as always! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Jason Brooks

Dec 31, 2022, 17:41

Actually I would give her 5 1/2 stars


Michael Mclaughlin

Jan 4, 2023, 13:18


None

Dec 31, 2022, 17:27


LordofBhang

Dec 30, 2022, 23:55


Duane Camidge

Dec 31, 2022, 21:09


Kevin Pulido

Dec 30, 2022, 19:45


ken and johanna malone

Dec 31, 2022, 22:18


[email protected]

Dec 30, 2022, 11:59

Brandi did everything she could to get the correct order sent to me. I have not received it yet to know if the error is corrected. I still need to know how to send the wrong item back to you.


Kathleen Principe

Dec 29, 2022, 23:47


Justin van der Linde

Dec 29, 2022, 21:05

Great


Ron Knight

Dec 29, 2022, 20:33


T Chak

Dec 30, 2022, 01:25

Continues to sell unauthentic bog gear and swears it’s legit. People growing the seeds say otherwise. Think I’ll listen to the growers not those who profit off said lies.


joseph pompilio

Dec 30, 2022, 23:55

Brandi is always helpful, prompt and ultra courteous.😎


Duane Camidge

Dec 29, 2022, 20:16


Jordan Swanger

Dec 29, 2022, 21:29

True professional, Quick responses, very knowledgeable, I guess the word you would use is efficient . Hands-down the best service representative I’ve worked with.


Ian Romanski

Dec 29, 2022, 18:35


Nate Shine

Dec 30, 2022, 14:20


David Risley

Dec 29, 2022, 17:19

She was quick to respond to my Email & Fix my Order. Highly satisfied 👌


Johnny Rodriguez

Dec 30, 2022, 12:27


adam preston

Dec 29, 2022, 00:41


wild bill 6

Dec 28, 2022, 22:25

Always amazing, which is really saying something in this industry.


J. B.

Dec 31, 2022, 16:50


Mathius Benfield

Dec 28, 2022, 19:01


sck2019

Dec 28, 2022, 15:31


Kittisak Lowmankong

Dec 27, 2022, 22:50

She was great, Very helpful. Thanks


tacoma_rider

Dec 27, 2022, 22:10


John Highland

Dec 29, 2022, 20:33


_

Dec 27, 2022, 23:33


Larry Meadors

Dec 27, 2022, 19:55

THINGS ARE GOING AS EXPECTED , ONLY I DIDNT REALIZE I NEEDED TO CONTACT AFTER SENDING PAYMENT . . ALL GOOD HERE


james hartman

Dec 27, 2022, 18:35

Everybody is always awesome to me. Always reply. Very helpful and resourceful. I love SHN crew


Hobbit

Dec 27, 2022, 22:26

Great quick to reply, to the point and appreciated


Cyprus Phipps

Dec 24, 2022, 23:21


Flying Squirrel Tribe

Dec 26, 2022, 06:56

AWESOME customer service experience! 100% completely satisfied with the interaction in all facets of the experience.


Heath Atwood

Dec 24, 2022, 17:09


kyle davis

Dec 24, 2022, 04:14


None

Dec 23, 2022, 20:52


Adam Willis

Dec 24, 2022, 18:41

Great Extremely professional and quick response


Erik Solorio

Dec 23, 2022, 22:28


RY

Dec 23, 2022, 01:38


kennethbrog

Dec 23, 2022, 01:03

It was a pleasure dealing with your associate Brandi. Fine representation of a fine company. Thank you.


Jason Christy

Dec 22, 2022, 23:45


Fernanda Vargas

Dec 23, 2022, 19:13


Sam Morris

Dec 23, 2022, 00:38

How could I complain , y’all have always treated me right . Merry Christmas from the dirty south .


Rick Hill

Dec 24, 2022, 03:45

Brandi Cool Beans is Great Help 👍


Firstname Lastname

Dec 22, 2022, 19:05


Allen Sumabat

Dec 23, 2022, 05:16

I love you guys Best damn bean spot it the world 🤘🏼


Jason Green

Dec 21, 2022, 18:56


Dane Petch

Dec 21, 2022, 18:25

My packaged was damaged by USPS but it was immediately replaced and sent right away. Excellent customer Service!!


Andrew Novotny

Dec 21, 2022, 00:46

Thanks so much


Austin Michael

Dec 21, 2022, 07:23

Thanks for the quick reply and I am a returning client!’


Robin Ingle

Dec 21, 2022, 16:45


julien lelandais

Dec 28, 2022, 22:43


Elias Simko-Buck

Dec 20, 2022, 20:46

I asked Brand about requirements for breeders in an email and had a thorough


Duane Camidge

Dec 20, 2022, 20:57

Great always fast friendly and professional


Cameron

Dec 20, 2022, 20:28

Great !!!!! 5 Stars ! Thank you. !!!


Milestones01

Dec 21, 2022, 00:43


kndreyn

Dec 20, 2022, 20:26


James Park

Dec 20, 2022, 19:34

Becky knows best Perfect Customer Service


Rafael Gonzalez

Dec 21, 2022, 00:08


Garrett Rumbo

Dec 20, 2022, 19:23


Aurai

Dec 20, 2022, 18:52

Thank you!


Jesse

Dec 20, 2022, 18:47

Took care of and solved my concern. Great service.


Doobs

Dec 20, 2022, 19:12


Matthew McCallister

Dec 20, 2022, 20:40


S R

Dec 18, 2022, 00:41

Becky’s cool


Zack Johnson

Dec 18, 2022, 00:25


None

Dec 17, 2022, 23:16


Robert d. Sibya sr.

Dec 17, 2022, 18:39

Awesome service. My question was answered within hours and i was left very satisfied.


None

Dec 17, 2022, 23:19


Elias Simko-Buck

Dec 17, 2022, 01:28

FUCK YOU FOR SELLING GENETIC GARBAGE. I hope dj and jd choke on a bag of dicks! I wouldn't give them the sweat off my balls to make lemonade with if they were dying of thirst. And fuck you for selling their FUCKING BULLSHIT!


[email protected]

Dec 19, 2022, 16:20


Emil Downs

Dec 18, 2022, 01:41


Jerry Ma

Dec 17, 2022, 12:23

Thanks Brandi for you rapid, accurate response to straighten out a customer error :)


Sticky Hands Beekeep - Brett J. Szemple

Dec 18, 2022, 06:36


Omar rod

Dec 17, 2022, 01:30


Ross Bryan

Dec 17, 2022, 05:49

Professional, knowledgeable and very courteous.


Duane Camidge

Dec 16, 2022, 21:13


Scrwd 580

Dec 17, 2022, 06:08


Duane Camidge

Dec 16, 2022, 19:19


Jason Christy

Dec 20, 2022, 01:45

Great service and response time! I was under the impression that I’d get a replacement EG freebie for the Red Runtz being out so I’m a bit underwhelmed with freebies received. Got my packs ordered and that’s all that matters at the end of the day.


Juan Ley

Dec 16, 2022, 20:27


Terry McMillan

Dec 22, 2022, 23:44

She did a great job


jack gish

Dec 20, 2022, 21:16

Great communication and very polite and prompt


Derek Burrill

Dec 15, 2022, 21:50

Excellent job


pdodson722

Dec 18, 2022, 12:44

Fantastic!


Harrison Whittaker

Dec 18, 2022, 16:34


luna herman

Dec 16, 2022, 02:45


Jerry Modrusic

Dec 21, 2022, 18:22


micija529

Dec 15, 2022, 17:16


Terry McMillan

Dec 15, 2022, 16:50

Great response time and resolution. Thank you so much for great customer service!


Carrie Emberton

Dec 15, 2022, 22:40

Quick problem solving and fast shipping


Aaron gold

Dec 15, 2022, 00:59


leens89

Dec 18, 2022, 02:41


Steven Price

Dec 15, 2022, 00:28


Jason Hinton

Dec 15, 2022, 00:08


smmsham

Dec 14, 2022, 20:09

Excellent response time and mitigations of the issue!


Jarvis Whitehurst

Dec 30, 2022, 21:35


romain barbe

Dec 14, 2022, 22:10

Great Customer Service


J brooks

Dec 14, 2022, 16:30


Blaze Nitzel

Dec 13, 2022, 22:21


Bob Z

Dec 13, 2022, 20:20


Thomas Lawlor

Dec 13, 2022, 19:28

Pretty alright


Travis S

Dec 14, 2022, 14:27


Ed Gallian

Dec 13, 2022, 19:55

5* Brandi keeps me posted! Giotta love that! Jon


Jon Hebebrand

Dec 13, 2022, 19:12


pdodson722

Dec 15, 2022, 03:14

Becky is amazing


None

Dec 14, 2022, 09:15

Answered my question!


None

Dec 14, 2022, 03:14

Honestly, being that I deal with a number of suppliers, I have not encountered any similar problem. Obviously each customer has their unique needs for specifications, and all suppliers give at least a general idea to THC content by a low, medium, or high classification. So for me, I need the information for medical reasons, without it purchases are not possible. I do appreciate the prompt response, but the explanation does little to justify the lack of the most basic product knowledge.


Glenn Clark

Dec 13, 2022, 16:55


AmC

Dec 14, 2022, 20:31

Brandi is top notch and I feel you should give her a pay increase so that she doesn\'t look for the proverbial "greener pastures". Just fuckin\' with ya! I\'m sure she really does deserve one regardless, Brandi\'s customer service skills are flawless, IMHO. SINCERELY, Duane Camidge


Duane Camidge

Dec 10, 2022, 22:59

Everyone knows becky is the best. Customer service and all the above there's no comparison. Great Company and people that stand by them.


Rafael Gonzalez

Dec 14, 2022, 19:38


Gabriel Ortiz

Dec 13, 2022, 19:31

Very honest and friendly service.


Richard Armstrong

Dec 10, 2022, 18:53

I asked a question and she answered it honestly.


a m

Dec 10, 2022, 00:35

I received the help i was looking for in less than an hour i believe.


Aaron Butler

Dec 9, 2022, 23:05

Customer service exceeded my expectations by a mile


Scott Warren

Dec 10, 2022, 02:04


Tyler Janeczko

Dec 9, 2022, 18:36

Brandi was extremely polite. Helpful, and was very concise\clear in her assistance! A++


1+1=13

Dec 17, 2022, 03:50


RAYMOND MORONES

Dec 9, 2022, 21:34

excellent


pablo garcia

Dec 11, 2022, 01:48

Very helpful indeed..


Darrel Grant

Dec 10, 2022, 01:22

The service I get from you guys is second to none. I've created a few problems in the past and recently that you guys managed to solve for me not to mention that everything I receive is in breeders packs which I absolutely insist on. I've been burned a few times but never buy seedsherenow .thank you guys.


Robert mccaffery

Dec 13, 2022, 00:19

Brandi is great


nick Zweifel

Dec 9, 2022, 17:53


James Mabley

Dec 8, 2022, 23:08

Amazing customer service in Brandi's Behalf I rate a 10\10


1+1=13

Dec 9, 2022, 17:31


luna herman

Dec 9, 2022, 22:22

Brandi was great with a stuck package


Patrick Bergeron

Dec 8, 2022, 22:12


Thomas Rogers

Dec 9, 2022, 00:05


sebastian watson

Dec 8, 2022, 19:40

10/10 I really appreciate her reaching out to verify my address


Rafael Meza

Dec 11, 2022, 16:37


Allen Sumabat

Dec 8, 2022, 19:52

Thank you for all your kind assistance :). Thanks why I make my purchases from Seeds Here Now :)


Sticky Hands Beekeep - Brett J. Szemple

Dec 9, 2022, 17:18


Steve Jeffer

Dec 8, 2022, 17:00


Chelle Clark

Dec 10, 2022, 21:29

Always replied to my messages. Always was kind and helpful and resourceful. Brandi is great and I hope if I need more I get her again. Thx SHN family


Hobbit

Dec 8, 2022, 22:32

Informative an helpful


balthazar namik

Dec 7, 2022, 20:29

Seeds here now has been great to deal with. They stand behind their beans!!


Taurean Wilhold

Dec 7, 2022, 19:58


Brandon Thompson

Dec 8, 2022, 02:20


henry arruda

Dec 7, 2022, 19:05


Elias Simko-Buck

Dec 7, 2022, 19:28


Grant Coleman

Dec 7, 2022, 21:02


Justin Haydon

Dec 7, 2022, 20:50


Harvey Glockenspiel

Dec 7, 2022, 22:46

Súper Great!!!! 💯👌🏽


Juan José García González

Dec 7, 2022, 00:02


Justin Van Niel

Dec 7, 2022, 02:05

Very friendly and fast reply! Always a pleasant experience dealing with SHN


jeff trottier

Dec 7, 2022, 13:43

The conversation was pleasant and well informed. The only way it could be better is if she gave me a million dollars,, with a side of corvette.


Harvey Glockenspiel

Dec 7, 2022, 00:12


David Simon

Dec 8, 2022, 03:51


thomas walker

Dec 6, 2022, 19:47


brenda&mike

Dec 6, 2022, 23:51

Made a order of over 8 stains and not 1 has a scheduled flower time and talk with someone from shn support and said they can’t give out info on a seed I bought as in strain hybrid sativa or even indica


Chris

Dec 6, 2022, 21:49

Great


KennyG Gilbert

Dec 7, 2022, 07:25

Awesome service 👏


scott

Dec 6, 2022, 19:37


Cheryl Curtis

Dec 6, 2022, 21:50

Great


KennyG Gilbert

Dec 4, 2022, 17:45


Kim

Dec 3, 2022, 20:45


Cory Svensson

Dec 3, 2022, 18:25

very good speedy, response i am very happy with my experience with shn.


rico collins

Dec 3, 2022, 19:20


Ian Romanski

Dec 3, 2022, 21:42

Gurrrr ATE


Tyler

Dec 3, 2022, 20:45


Cory Svensson

Dec 3, 2022, 00:56

Awesome customer service! Thanks again!


Derek Hanson

Dec 2, 2022, 23:24


james tartaglione

Dec 2, 2022, 23:22


lipfi superstar

Dec 5, 2022, 14:30


Josh White

Dec 3, 2022, 01:34


anthony thompson

Dec 2, 2022, 23:25

It was great becky was excellent and got back with me very quickly. She resolved my concerns and im a happy customer thanks Becky.


Nick Freno

Dec 3, 2022, 18:15


Joseph Barsky MS CIH

Dec 2, 2022, 21:35

Becky is the best. She reassured me when the website freaked me out and totally saved my butt after some issues post-auction. I can only hope to deal with her more often


Noah Gath

Dec 3, 2022, 21:07


Joseph Cuchiara

Dec 2, 2022, 23:03

Brandi was prompt, professional and produced results.


Dan Gevanni

Dec 3, 2022, 02:42

Brandi was very friendly and did a great job assisting me.


Keenan Blum

Dec 2, 2022, 19:41

Fast response


matty griffith

Dec 2, 2022, 19:17

Shn is the beatt


dana montgomery

Dec 2, 2022, 19:03


Gord Elias

Dec 1, 2022, 20:57

Good


Elias Simko-Buck

Dec 2, 2022, 01:39


clifton charm

Dec 1, 2022, 20:15

Brandi was fantastic! Super friendly, super fast response, perfect! Thank you!!!


hm7711

Dec 1, 2022, 11:50


Joseph Colwell

Dec 1, 2022, 21:19


bradley anderson

Dec 1, 2022, 00:06


James Farrell

Dec 1, 2022, 04:08


David Caputo

Dec 1, 2022, 00:16


mike louis

Dec 1, 2022, 19:08

Thank you for responding on a timely matter


007 Kentucky
Are you 21 or older?    You must be of legal age to view our website.
Due to legal requirements you must verify your age.
WAAVE Compliance